Contact Us

Contact Us

Singapore

6 Shenton Way
OUE Downtown 2 #17-10
Singapore 068809

Main Tel: +65 6565 6161
Fax: +65 6226 0178



Customer Service

Hotline: +65 6565 6262
Email: csc@dnb.com.sg

Singapore Commercial Credit Bureau

Hotline: +65 6223 1883

After Office Hour Customer Service Support Hotline: +65 6439 6636 (Weekdays after 6pm, Sat, Sun & Public Holidays)
Business Development Team

Credit Risk Management Services
Alexia Chew
Director
Email: Alexia.chew@dnb.com.sg
DID: +65 6439 6626

Sales & Marketing Solutions
Edwin Wong
Director
Email: Edwin.wong@dnb.com.sg
DID: +65 6439 6666

Singapore Commercial Credit Bureau
Geraldine Lim
Assistant Director
Email: Geraldine.lim@dnb.com.sg
DID: +65 6439 6608

Business Education Services
Tan Jun Yong
Email: Junyong.tan@dnb.com.sg
DID: +65 6439 6669

DunTrade
Veronica Pek
Deputy Director
Email: Veronica.pek@dnb.com.sg
DID: +65 6439 6623

Marketing Communications

Marketing Communications
Matthias Chen
Email: Matthias.chen@dnb.com.sg
DID: +65 6439 6670